Member Events

Relationships make the difference. BIA hosts many types of events during the year so you can build connections that last.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Energy Code Update Workshop
February 5
10:00 am - 11:00 am
NW Natural Parade of Homes Ground Breaking
Feb. 6
7:00 pm
February Nothing but Networking: BIA Night at the Blazers
Wednesday, February 19
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Remodelers (ROCC) Quarterly Event: January
Thursday, February 20
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
February Dinner Meeting: Government Regulation & Impacts on Your Small Business
March 26, 2020
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2020 Casino Night
Thursday, April 16
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
April Dinner Meeting: Technology in Construction
Thursday, May 7
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Nothing but Networking with DeWils
Thursday, May 14
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Auction for Political Action, Hosted by the Building Industry Group
Thursday, June 4
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Chef, Hop & Vine presented by NW Natural
June 6-7 & 13-14
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
New Homes Tour presented by Fairway Independent Mortgage
Friday, July 17
BIA Golf Tournament
Thursday, August 6
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Nothing but Networking with Current Home Technologies
Thursday, August 20
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
August Dinner Meeting: Building Excellence & Scholarship Awards
September 4 - 20
10AM to 7PM
NW Natural Parade of Homes
October 17 - 18
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Columbia Credit Union Remodeled Homes Tour
Thursday, October 22
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
October Dinner Meeting: Home Show Awards
Thursday, November 19
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
November Dinner Meeting: President’s Awards & Officer Installation
Saturday, November 21
Turkey Shoot
Thursday, December 3
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Nothing but Networking with Paul Davis Restoration