ROCC Members

The Remodelers of Clark County are part of the Building Industry Association and your expert resource for remodeling information and referrals.

A.C.T. Builders, LLC

Aaron Marvin, CAPS, CGP, CGB
360-975-0191
aaron@actbuilders.org
www.actbuilders.org

Au’Natural Hardwood Floors

Craig Stewart
360-225-8277
craig@au-natural.com
www.au-natural.com

Carpenter Contracting

John Carpenter
360-953-7829
carpenter.contracting@gmail.com

Cascade Flooring America LLC

Lynn Olson
360-693-2313
lolson@cascadefa.com
www.cascadefa.com

Columbia Credit Union

Michelle Thor
360-619-3061
michellet@columbiacu.org
www.columbiacu.org

Contract Furnishings Mart

Doug McCallum
360-896-6150
Doug.mccallum@cfmfloors.com
www.cfmfloors.com

Coughlin Custom Cabinets

Patrick Coughlin
360-254-3321
pcoughlin@coughlincabinets.com
www.coughlincabinets.com

Current Home Technologies LLC

Tony Curtis
360-859-3487
tony@currenthometechnologies.com
www.currenthometechnologies.com

Design Doctors Construction

Justin Ross
360-735-7336
justin@designdoctorsconstruction.com
www.designdoctorsconstruction.com

Designers Northwest Inc.

Mike Kinnaman, CAPS, CGR, CGB
360-885-1995
mike@designersnorthwest.com
www.designersnorthwest.com

DeWils Industries

Brianne Johnson
360-892-0300
briannew@dewils.com
www.dewils.com

Doriot Construction

Tracy Doriot
360-835-9287
tracy@doriotconstruction.com
www.doriotconstructioninc.com

Fazzolari Custom Homes & Renovations

John Fazzolari
503-422-8892
john@fazzhomes.com
www.fazzhomes.com

Four Seasons Contracting

Jamie Cobb
360-896-5640
four.seasons.contracting@comcast.net
www.fourseasonscontracting.net

Global Security & Communication

AJ Gomez
360-693-1900
ajg@global4security.com
www.global4security.com

Goldwal Construction

Ed Walter
360-699-1227
ed@goldwal.com
www.goldwal.com

Hamish Murray Construction

Hamish Murray
503-460-7203
info@hamishmurray.com
www.hamishmurray.com

Jack Harroun Construction

Jack Harroun
360-907-7000
jack@jackharrounconstruction.com
www.jackharrounconstruction.com

Millar Construction

David Millar
360-909-1080
millarconstruction@yahoo.com
www.millarconstruction.org

Milwaukie Lumber Co.

Joe Keith
360-574-4541
joek@milwaukielumber.com
www.milwaukielumber.com

Northwest Natural Gas

Jeff Tamburro
503-220-2433
jeffrey.tamburro@nwnatural.com
www.nwnatural.com

ProBuild

John Bishop
360-574-4541
john.bishop@probuild.com
www.probuild.com

Renew Creations, LLC

Dave Myllymaki
360-253-2000
dave@renewcreations.com
www.renewcreations.com

Scherer Enterprises

Larry Scherer
360-573-5268
larryscherer@aol.com
www.schererenterprises.com

Servpro of East/West Vancouver

Paul McGraw
360-254-0049
servoprovancouver@comcast.net
www.servproevancouverclarkco.com

Stone NW

Danny Cates
360-882-4300
dcates@stonenw.com
www.stonenw.com

T-Square Remodeling

Mel Rogers
360-256-3946
mel@tsquareremodeling.com
www.tsquareremodeling.com

Tri-Tech Heating Inc.

Brenda Harmon
360-891-2002
www.tri-techheating.com

Troyco Window & Door Inc.

Troy Duschka
360-835-9287
troy@troyco.net
www.troyco.net

Umpqua Bank

Stephanie Diaz
360-241-6480
stephaniediaz@umpquabank.com
www.umpquabank.com

We Do Everything Business & Home Services

Warren Merrill
360-254-7780
warren@wedoeverything.co
www.wedoeverything.co

Wharton Construction

Curtis Wharton
360-882-3968
curtis@wharton-construction.com
www.wharton-construction.com